Jansen Art CenterCall: 360.354.3600
Email: info@nulljansenartcenter.org
Visit: 321 Front Street, Lynden, WA

Contact our Staff

Dennis D’Amelio: dennis@nulljansenartcenter.org

Karen Bacon: karen@nulljansenartcenter.org

Margaret Irvine: margaret@nulljansenartcenter.org

Registrar / Classes:
Cindy Wadkins: cindy@nulljansenartcenter.org

Event Rentals:
Margaret Irvine: margaret@nulljansenartcenter.org

Marketing, Sponsorship & Membership:
Cynthia French: cynthia@nulljansenartcenter.org

Business Manager
Renee Relin: renee@nulljansenartcenter.org

Cindy Watkins: bookkeeper@nulljansenartcenter.org

Administrative Assistant
Jacqui Martin: jacqui@nulljansenartcenter.org

Jansen Art Center and Firehall Café  Hours:
Sunday & Monday: closed
Tuesday – Saturday: 9:00 am – 5:00 pm
Thursday: 9:00 am – 7:00 pm

Gallery Gift Shop:
Sunday & Monday: closed
Tuesday – Saturday: 11:00 am – 5:00 pm


Find Us on the Map

Jansen Art Center
321 Front Street, Lynden, WA 98264